PRODUCTS - New

    PRODUCTS - Used

    SERVICES

    Product Websites

    About Wallace Machinery

    Contact Us

    Leasing Options

    Home Page
   151 Agri Park Road
   Oak Bluff, MB
   Canada R4G 0A5

   Phone: 204-788-1199

Wallace Machinery & Tool Co. Ltd
 
 
Winnipeg Location
We moved on July 1, 2015 to:

Wallace Machinery & Tool Co. Ltd
151 Agri Park Road
Oak Bluff, MB
R4G 0A5

Phone 1-204-788-1199
Fax 1-204-772-2341

View our location on a map

 
 
Saskatchewan Location
519 45th A Street E.
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
S7K 0W6

Click here to view our location on Mapquest

Phone: 306-979-6709
Fax: 306-979-6710

 
General email inquiries to: wallace@wallacemachinery.com
 
Individual Contacts - Manitoba              

 


Paul Joss
paul@wallacemachinery.com  
Trevor Joss
trevor@wallacemachinery.com
 

Dan Joss
dan@wallacemachinery.com  
Mark Joss
mark@wallacemachinery.com
 

Karl Wittin
karl@wallacemachinery.com  
Maurice Plante
moe@wallacemachinery.com
 

Ryan Heron
ryan@wallacemachinery.com  
Calvin Boutilier
calvin@wallacemachinery.com
 

Bruce Ritchie
bruce@wallacemachinery.com    
 

Individual Contacts - Saskatchewan              

 

Kyle Mathies  
kyle.wallacemachinery@live.ca  
Sharalee Moir   
sharalee.wallacemachinery@live.ca
 


Wallace Machinery is your #1, single source supplier for machinery and industrial supplies.